April

Sometimes I get stuck in ruts. Recently, it’s felt like a lot of things have been going wrong, so wrong.

That bill was WAY higher than I thought it would be. That workday was brutally hard. I hate a blow out fight with my boyfriend. I had a blow out fight with my mom. Almost all my clothes have some sort of hole in them. My bathroom might have mold. People can be really catty. AnOTHER bill was way higher than I thought it would be.

And mostly, on top of everything else, my back hurts. And not like an “Ouch, that kinda hurts”… this is a “I am in so much pain that I could cry at any second” kind of pain. The sad thing is, it started months ago. I had a massage, I’ve been to the chiropractor several times, I’ve started to wear flat shoes only, I’ve changed my desk at work a million times and still, nothing.

I just wanted to take a minute to reflect on the amazing things in my life:

IMG_0872IMG_0853IMG_0790

IMG_0771IMG_1103IMG_1143IMG_1092IMG_1121IMG_1132IMG_0839IMG_0812

Leave a Reply

