Kinfolk Table Envy

IMG_5215

This will come as no surprise to anyone who reads this blog, but I’m obsessed with The Kinfolk Table Cookbook. The perfect photographs, the fascinating subject matter and the tasty recipes made me swoon with each turn of the page. I might’ve done a happy dance when I came across it in a random bookstore!

A coworker who is also Kinfolk-obsessed, encouraged me to read it over a grey and rainy weekend… and I did just that! While I wish that some of the interviews had been longer, or some of the recipes a little simpler for cooking-retarded folks like myself, I truly adore this cookbook.

IMG_5143

IMG_5144 IMG_5145

IMG_5147

Leave a Reply

