Ch-ch-ch-check It

IMG_3158   IMG_3161

I’m so sorry for being obsessed with these tulips! Last weekend I was feeling wild and crazy and I asked for an assortment of colors, rather than my typical request for an all-yellow bunch. My morning was spent wandering around the farmer’s market and I spent my afternoon at the 5th Avenue Theater downtown to see Jersey Boys! I managed to scrounge a last minute ticket for less than 30 dollars, which I soon realized was an absolute steal. Even the bathrooms were gorgeous! Even though I was the youngest person in the theater by about 30 years, I was able to enjoy some of my most favorite songs in a completely decadent, lavish environment. I felt completely transported from my everyday life. Plus, I’m already checking activities off my Seattle to-do list!

IMG_3168IMG_3169

Leave a Reply

