Thankful

IMG_2767Thankful for tulips and daffodils season.IMG_2757Thankful for this lady who convinced me that I should move to Seattle almost 1 year ago!IMG_2789Thankful for my durn cute neighborhood. IMG_2759Thankful for this adorable restaurant and a much needed lunch break!IMG_2794Thankful that my managers thought about me on Valentines Day!IMG_2802Thankful for 80’s teen movie inspired sweaters. IMG_2792Thankful for a much needed movie break in the middle of a Wednesday afternoon.

Leave a Reply

