Year Long Round Up!

January:

A Little More About Me … pretty self explanatory.

IMG_0413

I Dyed My Hair Blonde! I Got a Tattoo! I fooled both my mom and best friend with these pictures. The resemblance is eerie and the title garnered quite a few hits to my blog right away!

Just Some Recreational Fun I get a little feisty about my favorite TV shows…

February:

“Delish” Sometimes I bake.

img_0923

Once Upon a Time… I’m not afraid to show off my dorky side! This post gets hits constantly and the show is in its second season now!

Who’s That Girl? People have found this post on multiple occasions by typing in “I can’t find my driving moccasins ANYWHERE!” It makes me happy that those people share the same weird sense of humor that I do!

A Vintage Gem Sometimes I go thrift shopping and fall in love with everything.

March:

Mommy & Me This post has a ridiculous number of views and everyone assumes that I’m Mormon after reading it!

naomi_baby_130_960

In Their Natural Environment One of the many posts that I dedicate to Kinfolk editorials that I’ve fallen in love with.

A Letter to my Future Husband I meant every word

Yo, Proust If you wanted to know strange facts about me, you can find them here!

April:

Such a Jerk I move to Seattle and become a jerk!

img_1085

May:

Inspiration Days A pretty accurate look at my life in May

Today I Went for a Walk …and explored

So Excited! Work that I actually loved doing!

theeverygirl_styleaweddingtable_cassandralavalle2

June:

It’s Just Dinner Darling A personal post about hardships

Just That Day of Birth … any guesses on what this one’s about?

img_1295

July:

The Dark Knight Rises & I Fall in Love Have I ever mentioned that I love comic book movies?

Anything But Boring I love reading and I love eating. Why not combine the two?

Fourth Fun My favorite holiday

img_1375

August:

A Little Bit Arguably my favorite part of the year

Pining for Portland Moving in my apartment, starting a new job and a family reunion kept me busy!

img_1645

September:

Body Issues: Curves Ahead I got so many kind, encouraging comments and messages after writing this!

Mini Chair Makeover I got really crafty in September, saving money wherever I could!

Quiet, Peaceful & Perfect One of my most favorite moments in Seattle!

IMG_1939

October:

Top of the World A trip back to California to see my family and best friend!

img_2059

167463_10151244657908763_1389937973_n

November:

Human Cat It’s official, I’m a true cat lady.

Romantic Pessimist It felt weird to write about something so personal, but I received such amazing messages after!

Movies You Should See Now (or rent later) I finally got back into the swing of seeing new movies!

December:

Golden Gardens My second favorite beach trip this year

img_2324

Indie Roundup Recap of the best indies I’ve seen recently!

Thankful This year I’ve made a huge effort to be thankful for everything that I have in my life.

img_2302

Leave a Reply

