Missed the Target

My goodness I was excited for The Shops at Target.

Not only did they premiere during back to school, but the ads and commercials were adorable! I’m only somewhat embarrassed that I woke up early Sunday morning, headed to the nearest Target and… was super disappointed! What happened? My favorite pieces were cute, but weren’t well made with quality materials and looked ready to fall apart!I actually placed this bowling ball-like vase and Americana cutting board into my cart, but I couldn’t go through spending that much on something that wouldn’t last!

And I LOVED this pouf but $80? For real? This is just Target after all! 

I did come across a couple of dresses that were normal Target brand that I might go back and buy though, what do you think?

Leave a Reply

