Here’s What I Think

You always know that you will never know what will happen. Things never work out how you plan. Even me, the person who thinks every possible situation through from every angle and every perspective. Small, inconsequential details seemingly have no effect on normal people, but to me they’re devastating and inexplicably stressful. This week could’ve been filled with a lot of heartache and stress because I’m not getting what I want or dared to wish for (ahem, hardwood floors, ahem) but the fact is, I know what I’m working with. I know how to handle set backs. I know how to work through awkward and difficult situations. And I’ve had to deal with a lot worse!

And now I’m going to go make more lists and clean obsessively. See ya.

Leave a Reply

