Check It Off

Remember how I said I had summer goals? Well I’ve already completed one! Today my aunt, cousins and I rode the new ferris wheel downtown on the water! It felt so fun to be a tourist for the day. And as productive as today was, my very thorough lists were just a side note to the feeling of freedom and fun that I experienced!

  Admittedly, not the best weather for this particular excursion, but I can only imagine how long the line would’ve been in perfect weather! The clouds gave the ride a certain ambiance though… everything is always so sharp and colorful under overcast skies.

  “Don’t press the red button!”

Andddd a little greasy fish & chip action afterwards!

 

Leave a Reply

