Perfect Spring

The spring trends blew me away this year, but in my opinion, Oscar La Renta took the cake. The colorful, billowing skirts were majestic and fresh… the color palette was what I like to refer to as a citrus romance and I was so excited to finally see the new ad campaign released today on OscarPRgirl. By keeping the background starkly simple, the clothes shine even brighter and just look so GORGEOUS. If I was famous-rich-and-fancy I would wear one of these looks to some glamorous event!

Leave a Reply

