Thoughts on Taylor

I’ve never seen a Vogue cover girl editorial that I didn’t like (the December Charlize cover was especially amazing) .. but I’m on the fence for the February Taylor Swift spread. I’ve seen multiple cover stories on Swift before, but this one seemed so out of character for her. She’s usually the glitzy, glittery princess dress girl! She sings words like “enchanted” and “Juliet” in her songs! I never got that Stevie Nicks vibe from her before and I feel that Vogue took her style much too far from her famous signature. It’s not to say that she doesn’t look gorgeous… because she absolutely does! It’s just not my favorite look for her. What’s your opinion?

Leave a Reply

