A little more about me

I could sustain wholly on roasted veggies, cheeseburgers and chocolate desserts. I like to think my personal style is an eclectic mix of Sofia Coppola’s simple elegance and Zooey Deschanel’s whimsy.  I feel nostalgic for a decade I didn’t live in and I’m constantly in search of the perfect drive-ins, diners and classic muscle cars. I believe that almost everything is prettier when it’s the color yellow. I find laundromats and airports to be very romantic. My dream is to own my own independent bookshop and live in the countryside. My desire is to fall in love, marry the man of my dreams and begin a large family with him. I have a weakness for lingerie, magazines, disco balls, Chesterfield sofas, romantic comedies and scruffy men.

Leave a Reply

